Our Team

Our Team

Our Team with Spencer West

12472475 1302759203074467 5721971824066811782 N

                      Robert Meek Clubhouse                                       West End Hub
                        559 Bagot Street                                          1300 Bath Road

                 10306166 918267314856993 5139060167934171296 N                                    P1090712

Staff Directory

Harold Parsons
Executive Director
613-542-3306 ext. 222
harold@bgckingston.ca
Jeff Helsby
Manager, Programs West End
613-507-3306 ext. 101
jeff@bgckingston.ca
Tony Gargaro
Director of Operations
613-507-3306 ext 106
tony@bgckingston.ca
Chris Conner
Facility Manager
613-507-3306 ext. 102
maintenance@bgckingston.ca
Lisa Parsons
Manager, Administration
613-542-3306 ext. 225
lisa@bgckingston.ca
Deanna Davies
Director Resource Development & Communication
613-888-9975
deanna@bgckingston.ca
Sara Gervais
Manager, After-School Robert Meek
613-542-3306 ext. 229
sara@bgckingston.ca
Colleen Brick
Manager, Education Programs
613-542-3306 ext 325
colleen@bgckingston.ca
Cathy Gemmill
Coordinator, Food Projects
613-542-3306 ext. 230
cathy@bgckingston.ca
Alicia Coffin
Supervisor, Programs
613-542-3306 ext 224
alicia@bgckingston.ca
Devin Reynolds
Manager, Youth Programs
613-507-3306 ext. 109
devin@bgckingston.ca
Kathryn Hay
Registration and Administration
613-507-3306 ext. 100
westend@bgckingston.ca
Heather Cunningham
Manager, North End  and Rural Programs
613-561-3777
heather@bgckingston.ca
Kerri Gunter
Acting Manager, Kids Zone Par-T-Perfect
613-507-3306 ext. 105
kidszone@bgckingston.ca
Volunteer/Placement Inquiries
Volunteer Services and Special Events
613-542-3306 ext. 224
alicia@bgckingston.ca
Pool/Aquatics Inquiries
Aquatics Coordinator
613-507-3306 ext. 108
aquatics@bgckingston.ca
Alexandra Dupuis
West End Coordinator
613-507-3306 ext. 103
alexandra@bgckingston.ca
Follow us on: Youtube Facebook Twitter Instagram