Our Team

Our Team

Staff Directory

Harold Parsons
Executive Director
613-542-3306 ext. 222
harold@bgckingston.ca
Tony Gargaro
Director of Operations
613-507-3306 ext 106
tony@bgckingston.ca
Alicia Coffin
Supervisor, Programs
613-542-3306 ext 224
alicia@bgckingston.ca
Chris Conner
Facility Manager
613-507-3306 ext. 102
maintenance@bgckingston.ca
Lisa Parsons
Supervisor, Administration
613-542-3306 ext. 225
lisa@bgckingston.ca
Jeff Helsby
Manager, Programs West End
613-507-3306 ext. 101
jeff@bgckingston.ca
Sara Gervais
Manager, After-School Robert Meek
613-542-3306 ext. 229
sara@bgckingston.ca
Devin Reynolds
Manager, Youth Programs
613-507-3306 ext. 109
devin@bgckingston.ca
Colleen Brick
Manager, Education Programs
613-542-3306 ext 325
colleen@bgckingston.ca
Kori Cembal
Manager, Volunteer Services & Special Events
613-507-3306 ext. 108
kori@bgckingston.ca
Heather Cunningham
Manager, North End and Rural Programs
613-561-3777
heather@bgckingston.ca
Heather Hayhow
Manager, Fund Development
613-507-3306 ext. 110
heatherh@bgckingston.ca
Cathy Gemmill
Coordinator, Food Projects
613-542-3306 ext. 230
cathy@bgckingston.ca
Kerri Brooks
Registration and Administration
613-507-3306 ext. 100
westend@bgckingston.ca
Morgan Davis
Manager, Social Enterprise & Sales
613-507-3306 ext. 104
morgan@bgckingston.ca
Pool/Aquatics Inquiries
Aquatics Coordinator
613-507-3306 ext. 108
aquatics@bgckingston.ca
Graham Oswald
Coordinator, Homestead Kids Zone
& Par-T-Perfect
613-507-3306 ext. 105
kidszone@bgckingston.ca
Alexandra Dupuis
West End Coordinator
613-507-3306 ext. 103
alexandra@bgckingston.ca
Follow us on: Youtube 10b456bb17dfde9d5b8c7a3895e25daa44ccd3bc2efc4f20729d00fc3a03cf59 Facebook 41e34fe7a01277154257881723d9aeb222bc17699b34e1e3e009b513e3e263e4 Twitter 7c37bba9a376d52616d974260cf572db4a92f58b71a917229a087be16fda99b5 Instagram 2269784eb1911da2949533f5df9e2f6c79ee7d24b12ad8a316e9194949ed47ba