Our Team

For general inquiries please contact 613 507 3306

Staff Directory

Harold Parsons
Executive Director
613-507-3306 ext. 222
harold@bgckingston.ca
Tony Gargaro
Director of Operations
613-507-3306 ext 106
tony@bgckingston.ca
Alicia Coffin
Supervisor, Human Resources
613-507-3306 ext 227
alicia@bgckingston.ca
Chris Conner
Supervisor, Facilities
613-507-3306 ext. 102
maintenance@bgckingston.ca
Lisa Parsons
Supervisor, Administration
613-507-3306 ext. 225
lisa@bgckingston.ca
Sara Gervais
Supervisor, Programs
sara@bgckingston.ca
613-507-3306 ext 229
Jeff Helsby
Senior Program Manager, Development & Training
613-507-3306 ext. 101
jeff@bgckingston.ca
Devin Reynolds
Manager, Youth Programs
613-507-3306 ext. 109
devin@bgckingston.ca
Heather Cunningham
Senior Manager, Licensed Programs
heather@bgckingston.ca
613-542-3306 x 229
Kori Cembal
Manager, Volunteer Services & Special Events
613-507-3306 ext. 108
kori@bgckingston.ca
Graham Oswald
Coordinator, Homestead Kids Zone
& Par-T-Perfect
613-507-3306 ext. 105
kidszone@bgckingston.ca
Heather Hayhow
Supervisor, Fund Development
613-507-3306 ext. 110
heatherh@bgckingston.ca
Cathy Gemmill
Coordinator, Food Projects
613-542-3306 ext. 230
cathy@bgckingston.ca
Kerri Brooks
Registration and Administration
613-507-3306 ext. 100
kerrib@bgckingston.ca
Morgan Davis
Manager, Social Enterprise & Sales
613-507-3306 ext. 104
morgan@bgckingston.ca
Pool/Aquatics Inquiries
Aquatics Coordinator
613-507-3306 ext. 103
aquatics@bgckingston.ca
Jackie Rodgerson
Acting Manager, North End & Rural Programs
Rideau Heights Community Centre 
West End Coordinator
jackie@bgckingston.ca
613-561-3777
Kylie Filion
Manager, Volunteer Services and Middle Years
613-544-1621 ext. 1
kylie@bgckingston.ca

Copyright © 2019 Boys and Girls Club of Kingston & Area