Satellite Locations

These after-school programs will offer activities based on helping children and youth participate in a healthy and active lifestyle. After-School Connections will deliver programs under the following categories: Physical Activity, Health and Wellness, Food & Nutrition and Local Programs. We are pleased to provide this program at the following locations.

Rideau Heights Public School

rideauheights@bgckingston.ca
2:30pm-5:30pm
Ages - 4-5 Licensed JK/SK Program
$2 Per Day Per Child  
Ages - 6-12
 
$20.00 Registration Fee
$30.00 Monthly Membership Fee

Manager, North End Programs 
Heather Cunningham - 613-561-3777 For Registration details please contact Heather at the above email

St. Francis of Assisi Catholic School

StFrancis@bgckingston.ca
613-453-0463
2:30pm-5:30pm
Ages - 4-5 Licensed JK/SK Program$2 Per Day Per Child 
Ages - 6-12
$20.00 Registration Fee
$30.00 Monthly Membership Fee

J.G. Simcoe Public School

jgsimcoe@bgckingston.ca
613-453-1728
2:50pm-6:00pm
Ages - 6-12
$20.00 Registration Fee
$30.00 Monthly Membership Fee
For Registration details please contact Rachel at the above email

Joyceville Public School

joyceville@bgckingston.ca
613-453-1408
3:30pm-6:30pm
Ages - 6-12
$20.00 Registration Fee
$30.00 Monthly Membership Fee
For Registration details please contact Laura at the above email

Linklater Public School

linklater@bgckingston.ca
613-561-5029
2:45pm-5:45pm
Ages - 6-12
$20.00 Registration Fee
$30.00 Monthly Membership Fee
For Registration details please contact Rebecca at the above email

Glenburnie Public School

glenburnie@bgckingston.ca
613-453-1408
3:30pm-5:30pm
Ages - 6-12
$20.00 Registration Fee
$30.00 Monthly Membership Fee
For Registration details please contact Laura at the above email

Heather Cunningham
Manager, North End & Rural Programs
613-561-3777
heather@bgckingston.ca

Copyright © 2018 Boys and Girls Club of Kingston & Area